Association Members

The Association currently consists of a Council with a voting representative from each of the hereditary metabolic disease centres in Canada including:

  • B.C. Children’s Hospital
  • Dalhousie University
  • Hospital for Sick Children (Toronto)
  • McGill University (Montreal Children’s)
  • McMaster University
  • Memorial University
  • Queen’s University
  • University of Alberta
  • University of Calgary
  • Universite de Laval
  • University of Manitoba
  • University of Montreal (Saint Justine)
  • University of Ottawa
  • University of Saskatchewan
  • University of Sherbrooke
  • University of Western Ontario (London)